Daycare and Boarding Service

View All
12
Photos

Michelle N.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Michelle's Resident Pets

Remi
German Shepherd Dog
Male
3 yr 4 mo old
Sam
Labrador Retriever
Male
2 yr 10 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Michelle's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Dog door access

About Michelle

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Michelle N.! I used to foster dogs and have helped many gain their fur-ever home. I also have had dogs for three years and have extensive research/knowledge on dog behaviors.

I would treat your dogs the same way I would want my dogs to be treated, which is to be in a safe & comfortable environment, to get a lot of affection, and to be sure they are happy, tired, and fed.

I have an accommodating home with a large secure backyard for play and potty time as well as a large indoor area where they can roam free (supervised).

If you have any questions about my methods or the area they will be staying, feel free to contact me and I'll get back to you as soon as humanly possible.
Also, thought it is not mandatory, I think Meet and Greets are the best way to know me and my home!

Thank you!
Read More about Michelle...
Contact Michelle
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Michelle N.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 30, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Michelle's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Michelle's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
She was very good. She treated my pets like they were her own. She even told me some things to do to care for my dogs better.
Took excellent care of my dog. Sent updates and videos, also very friendly. Would recommend to anyone and their pet.