Day Care/Boarding - In/Out of home

View All
9
Photos

Michelle L.

$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Michelle's Resident Pets

Rem
Mixed Breed
Male
5 yr 6 mo old
Willow
Boxer
Female
4 yr 6 mo old

Michelle's House

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Michelle

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello to my four-legged friends and pet owners!

My family is excited to have new friends come over and play! I completely understand the hard decision you have to make in trusting someone with your family member while you're away. I rarely leave my dogs when I go on vacation and when I do I leave a bulleted check list -- yes, I am 'that person,' so trust me, I get it! Below is a little about me to help put your mind at ease:

- I own a home in St. Louis
- I work from home
- I have 2 beautiful, well-behaved, friendly dogs
- I have an acre back yard for the dogs to roam or sun bathe (I never leave them unattended)
- I foster puppies every few months for a local non-profit organization here in St. Louis
- I have trained my dogs as well as others - the basics and some fun tricks jumping through hoops, catching frisbee, military crawl - cause it's cool! :)
- We all enjoy nice, long walks, naps and rides in the car (with your permission of course).
- I do not allow animals on the furniture but there is a doggy bed in every room that my pups will share!
- All dogs that stay within my home must have proof of all shots and vaccinations up-to-date
- All dogs must be spayed or neutered (unless they are puppies and haven't had the surgery yet).
- I am open to staying at your home if that is where your dog is most comfortable.
- I do have references available upon request

I think it is always best to hop on a call to ensure everyone is comfortable so please feel free to contact me to discuss further! Thanks for your consideration.
Read More about Michelle...
Contact Michelle
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Michelle L.

$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 18, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Michelle's Home
$60 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$60 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$45 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$40 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Training
$40 /hour
Baths
$25 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$30 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services