Dawson's Doggy Care

View All
4
Photos

Kendra F.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kendra's Resident Pets

Joey
Labrador Retriever
Male
1 yr 0 mo old
Teddi
Rat Terrier
Female
5 yr 2 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Kendra's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets

About Kendra

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi my names Kendra and my boyfriends name is Justin. We live in a bungalow in Dawson Creek on 98 Ave. We have a large, fully fenced back yard that is well maintained. We both have lots of experience with Dogs as we both grew up with Dogs in our families. There is a child here Monday to Friday only during the day. Shes three , very quiet and will never be left unattended with the animals. My boyfriend works full time but I don't work so I'm home all the time. We have two dogs of our own (Teddi & Joey) that we can keep separated from your dog's if need be. Dogs are walked two times a day for an hour each time. Feel free to ask any questions :)
Read More about Kendra...
Contact Kendra
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Kendra F.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kendra's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Kendra's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 5 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
More Services