David & Jeremy's Doggie Daycare

View All
4
Photos

Frank C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Frank's Resident Pets

Shug
Cockapoo
Male
0 yr 4 mo old
Charlie
Weimaraner
Male
1 yr 8 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Frank's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Frank

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I love animals. I have two cats and two dogs. Our cats stay outside mainly on their own will. We live on a dead end street with minimum traffic bit even with that I keep my babies in the backyard that is fenced in by wooden planks and also we have a seperate area fenced in with cyclone fencing for the babies to run around in. All of our neighbors know us and our babies because we are very active with them and spend as much free time with them as possible. I don't believe in having pets if you don't have time for them. Life is short and our babies are worth every happy moment we spend with them. We are doing this to help out with some holiday spending. We'd love to be of convenience when it comes to providing a nice secure home for your loved ones. I have never boarded my babies for the sheer fact that I don't want them locked in a kennel for hours, so I wouldn't do that to your little ones. Only love, care, and attention provided when they stay with us.
Read More about Frank...
Contact Frank
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Not yet house-trained

Frank C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Frank's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Frank's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$25 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services