Dave's Dog Care!

View All
4
Photos

David U.

2 Testimonials
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

David's Resident Pets

Wylie
Pharaoh Hound
Male
10 yr 7 mo old

David's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About David

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello,
My name is Dave. I am 25 years old and recently went back to school for Computer Science. I am attending William Paterson University. I have been around dogs almost my entire life. When I was younger, my family owned a black lab and a beagle. I now own a wonderful dog named Wylie. I adopted him back in 2006 when he was 5 months old. He is now 10 and a joy to be around. I am great at taking care of dogs and hopefully I can take care of yours!
Read More about David...
Contact David
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

David U.

2 Testimonials
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At David's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At David's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
My dogs and I are so thankful for Dave! I have a Boston terrier/pit mix and a boxer, with dietary restrictions. I am not comfortable leaving them with many people but when Dave is taking care of my pups, I not only know they are safe but they are having fun. Dave is an active guy with a love for animals! I highly recommend using him as a dog sitter!
Read More...
Nov 2016
Dave has been a dog owner for his entire life. He is caring, responsible, enthusiastic and loves all types of pets! He has cared for my dogs when my family was out of town and they were comfortable and happy. He will go out of the way to make your pet feel like part of the family when you are away.
Read More...