Darlene's Doggie Daycare

View All

Darlene K.

2 Reviews
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered

Darlene's Resident Pets

6 yr 5 mo old
Siberian Husky
5 yr 1 mo old
Siberian Husky
5 yr 7 mo old

Darlene's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Darlene

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello my name is Darlene and I have 3 Siberian huskies. We are always doing fun things like hiking and going to the dog park. We also love to go swimming at Harrison Bay. My dogs love to be around other animals and have friends over to play in there huge fenced in yard. In a typical day we go for a long morning and evening walk. Dogs are allowed full run of the house and are welcome to sleep in bed with me. We tend to have a lot of fun!
Read More about Darlene...
Contact Darlene
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Darlene K.

2 Reviews
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:


  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 11, 2016


Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Darlene's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Darlene's Home
$18 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
$18 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Darlene was a great dog sitter for my two dogs! She always replied to communication very quickly and really helped me out with a last minute reservation. She asked lots of questions to make sure my dogs would have a happy and healthy stay. She sent lots of great updates and cared for my dogs like they were her own. I would definitely recommend her as a dog sitter!
Darlene was great! Our dog (Lexi) loved her dogs and enjoyed the fenced yard and walks! Darlene was all about taking great care of her. Even on short notice. We will definitely be contacting her again!