Dani's Pet Care

View All
4
Photos

Danielle F.

2 Testimonials
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Danielle's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Danielle

17 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I love dogs! Besides that, I am pursuing my second degree at the U of A (Education, my first being Communications). Along with my schooling, I have a part time job. I have been praised with being an "old soul" and a very responsible person. I am a strong believer in animal rights, and plan to do a master degree eventually incorporating education and the human-animal bond.

I have dog sat everything from a Chihuahua to a Pit Bull, and everything in between. I can do in-home care or in your home care, whichever is easiest!

A typical day with me from the perspective of a dog includes cuddles, multiple walks or a run, treats, more cuddles, play, and endless fun! I am very active and will include your fur-baby in everything I do! I have a great sized fully fenced yard and live minutes from the Edmonton river valley parks area

I am a huge dog person, and can't wait to meet yours today!
Read More about Danielle...
Contact Danielle
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Danielle F.

2 Testimonials
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 29, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Danielle's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Danielle's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
Danielle makes an amazing pet sitter because she is trustworthy, accountable and genuinely loves animals! She watched my one year old Pit Bull pup for one week while I was out of town and did an amazing job. I had no doubts in her and she kept my mind at ease when I missed my boy by constantly sending me pictures and videos of Remi! I could tell he loved staying with her and it was obvious she gave him all the exercise he needs (which is a ton!) because he was sound asleep for the entire night and showed no signs of boredom and distress while left at home! Finding someone who you truly trust with your pet can sometimes feel impossible. I wouldn't want anyone else to watch Remi, as I know he is in good hands. You can trust Danielle and feel confidant that your pet is in good hands. She will give them more love than ever, keep them company and play with him all day, and ensure he gets all the excersice they need! You would be making a great decision on behalf of your pet if you left them in Danielles' hands!
Read More...
Nov 2016
From the age of 12 Danielle has been caring for her own dog. She has been a pet sitter for friends and neighbors since she was 16.
She owns her own Portuguese Water Dog that she has raised and trained from an 8 week old pup.
She loves pets of all kinds and has a huge heart when it comes to pets.
She volunteered with ARCS in Calgary when she was living here.
Read More...