Dani's Pet Boarding (Brantford)

View All
7
Photos

Danielle O.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Danielle's Resident Pets

Baylee
Labrador Retriever
Female
5 yr 6 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Danielle's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Danielle

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Danielle!

I am very sociable, energetic and out going.
I love animals, i have owned many different types of dogs in my past.
I enjoy walking, and to have a companion makes it that much better, i used to always take my black lab to the park and play fetch and run up and down the hills together, i can't do this with my current dog, due to a pulled ligament in her back leg :(
I also take my chocolate lab to the off leash dog park here in Brantford once a week, it is so much fun to take her there, always other dogs and great place to let energy out !

I live in a large house with enough space to have two extra dogs on top of my two cats and one dog. ALL of mine are very sociable and get along well with other animals, i also have a half fenced in backyard which means my fence is still not built. But i am always out there when they are so no worry's of your fur babies running away.

Read More about Danielle...
Contact Danielle
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Danielle O.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 21, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Danielle's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Danielle's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
Good morning,
In response to your request for a reference for Danielle O'Neill,
Danielle has been around animals her entire life. She is very passionate and caring about their well being. She has had all kinds of animals herself including a kitten that had not been weaned from her mother and abandoned she spent weeks ensuring "annie" was hand fed and nourished. Annie is now a healthy, loving adult cat.
She is very gentle with all breeds of dogs but at the same time has a way to keep them controlled. She helped deliver her sisters tiny bred puppies like a pro and then turned around and took the 150lb Great Dane for a run in the park.
You truly wouldn't find anyone that would care for any animal more than her.
Read More...
Nov 2016
Danielle would make a terrific dog OR cat sitter due to the fact that her and her mother have done so for families in the past for as long as I've known them. From weekend stays to 2 week vacations Danielle's love for animals is unmatched! ????