Dani's Dog Boarding

View All
15
Photos

Danielle C.

Online Now!
4 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Danielle's Resident Pets

Ella
Labrador Retriever
Female
2 yr 6 mo old

Danielle's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Danielle

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am 25 years old and live in a quiet house in a large neighborhood. I am a teacher, and off for the summer. I have a lot of time that I'm spending at the house with my 2 year old lab mix, Ella. I rescued Ella from Friends of the Animals, and I wish I could rescue them all. We take a lot of trips and like to try to get out of the house, but for the most part of the day and night we are just about always home. I love dogs and love to be around them all the time. My dog comes with my everywhere that will allow me to have her, so she has been exposed to a lot, nothing really bothers her. We are very active and like to play a lot outside and run around, but Ella is an inside dog and stays in when we aren't playing or walking.I have a pretty decent sized yard with a big tree that shades about half of the yard. The yard has a privacy wood fence all the way around. It also has a chain linked fence that separates about a third of the yard, which could be used separate any dogs if need be. The back yard also has a covered patio which offers plenty of cool shade, The back yard is great for dogs, but they are also allowed inside. My day particularly revolves around my dog, so everything I do I always have her needs in mind, and she comes first always.
Read More about Danielle...
Contact Danielle
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Danielle C.

Online Now!
4 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 23, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Danielle's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Danielle's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
4 Reviews
Daniel was amazing!!!! I will definitely be using her again.
My yellow lab had a great stay with Danielle. She can't wait to go back. Danielle sent updates everyday and pictures. She was great and we would use again without hesitation.
Danielle did a wonderful job! She sent pictures and videos of our dogs the whole time we were gone. She made sure our dogs had plenty of play time but also weren't out in the heat for too long. She has a nice spacious and shady backyard. I highly recommend her care! She loves dogs and it shows!
Read More...
Danielle was great. She took really good care of my poodle. She sent me pictures of my dog sitting on the couch wih her dog, he was very content. This was the first time that I left him at somone's home. She has a very nice fenced in yard. She took him out many times for exerciise. I will be using Danielle again and highly recommend her services.
Read More...
Read All 4 Reviews