Danis Dawgs

View All
7
Photos

Danielle G.

1 Testimonial
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

About Danielle

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hey!

My name is Danielle and I'm currently living in Banff on my working holiday visa, over from Nottingham, in England!
I've fallen in love with Canada, and especially the Rockies, so I'm looking to make the most of this wonderful opportunity, with all the people, places and lovely dog friends that are around!

When I was younger I was the 'adoptive mother' of my Grandads Jack Russell called Murphy, RIP to that little guy. I've always loved being around dogs and pups, but unfortunately for me, my parents would only let me officially have a hamster for a pet...

Now I'm in Canada and since being here I've been involved with a dog walking company over in Vancouver, which was just amazing! I'm now hoping to get involved with dog walking, sitting, and the rest, as much as I can! I've dog-sat in the past and it truly is a pleasure to help another person out, by simply spending time with their pouch!

I'm currently working from home so will be available at any time! :) I'm flexible and open to any of yours, or your dogs needs. Just send me a message and we'll see what we can do!
Read More about Danielle...
Contact Danielle
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Danielle G.

1 Testimonial
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Danielle is a wonderful, caring individual with plenty of experience working with pets, mainly dogs. She is a previous dog sitter for my lovely lab and a great, responsible individual to have looking after your pooch. She is very attentive and loves to be outdoors, making her an ideal candidate for dog walking. I would not hesitate to trust Danielle with the responsibility of looking after my pets.
Read More...