Danimals Doggie Days
View All
2
Photos
Dana O.
Frisco, TX 75034
1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Dana's Resident Pets

Rory
Mixed Breed
Female
4 yr 6 mo old

Dana's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Dana

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am currently a teacher looking for a fun source of extra income! I am 26 years old with a love for all animals. I have a 4 year old pup who is always looking for a friend to play with. She is very playful and great with all kinds and sizes of dogs. I live in a home with a large, fully fenced yard space for dogs to run around! I am walking distance to many neighborhood parks as well. I am more than willing to go above and beyond to make pets comfortable while in my home. I have fostered dogs for two years and love to volunteer with local rescues. I require a crate for pets staying over night for the occasional times I would need to leave. I have an extra crate that my dog grew out of if needed. Let me know if you have any questions!
Read More about Dana...
Contact Dana
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
Dana O.
Frisco, TX 75034
1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 12, 2016

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Dana's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Dana's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Review
We left Henry with Dana when leaving out of town for three nights. Dana was great about sending updates and pictures. She was also very flexible with drop off and pick up times. Henry seemed to have a great time. We would love to use Dana again if we go out of town!
Read More...