Daniel's Dynamic Dog Care

View All
7
Photos

Daniel M.

3 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Daniel's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Roof Deck
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Daniel

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Daniel, I grew up in Madrid, Spain, and recently graduated from Georgetown University. I live with my girlfriend, who is Greek (also a dog-lover on DogVacay!), and we have both grown up with dogs our whole lives. Since we moved to the US, though, we have been away from our families and our dogs, and we think Dog Vacay is an amazing way to spend quality time with our neighborhood dogs!

My work arrangement allows for a very flexible schedule when it comes to dog-sitting and dog walking, and I will try my best to accomodate all of your needs!

I have played sports (mostly soccer!) since I was 5 years old, and I work out for about an hour a day, 6 times a week. If your dog likes long walks outside, I can definitely do that! If your dog prefers shorter, but more frequent walks, that works perfectly well also.

I also provide multiple photo-updates throughout the day so you can feel connected to your pet while you are away!
Read More about Daniel...
Contact Daniel
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

Daniel M.

3 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 9, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Daniel's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Daniel's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
More Services
3 Reviews
Daniel is the best! My dog, a rescue, had some behavioral issues while being boarded (through no fault of Daniel's) and Daniel acted with the utmost care and graciousness. Everything worked out well. Highly recommended. Thanks!
Daniel was amazing with my two rambunctious dogs! I would highly recommend him.
Daniel was awesome! He was super accommodating with my schedule and very responsive. Really made me feel at ease when I was out of town. Will definitely be using him again!