Daniel's Dog Care in Rowland HTS

View All
8
Photos

Daniel G.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 49 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Daniel's Resident Pets

Mini
Chihuahua
Female
5 yr 2 mo old

Daniel's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Daniel

Hello! my name is Daniel Gonzalez and I am a current student at Mt. Sac. I am currently accepting any dogs to care and sit in my home. I will also be able to stay at your own home if you prefer however this would require a booking a few days in advance (no booking on the same day). I have had numerous pets throughout my life, I've had bunnies, fish, dogs (a Beagle and a chihuahua). I really enjoy the presence of animals and i'll do everything I can to make sure you're animal is comfortable and safe as possible while stating at my residence. I have my little Chihuahua who is 4 years old so your pet does have someone to play with just in case she/he gets lonely. I have ample stuffed animals for your pet to play around with but please also bring your own toys/stuffed animals if you wish. I usually walk my own chihuahua 3-4 weeks in the late afternoon so if you require me to walk your pets i can accommodate your dogs needs. Please feel free to contact me or email me if you have any further questions!
Read More about Daniel...
Contact Daniel
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets

Daniel G.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 49 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 2, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Daniel's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Daniel's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!