Daniel's Dog Boarding

View All
4
Photos

Daniel H.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 31 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered

Daniel's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Daniel

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a 25 year old Alabamian that now lives in Dallas. I have a large, fenced in back yard that has plenty of room for your furry friends to run!

I work all day, but am home every evening by 6 pm, and will be able to stretch your furry buddy's legs then. They will have full access to the backyard while I am home. If they like being outside, they can play out there all the want!

During the day while I'm at work, I will either section the visitors off in the house or put them in the crate (if they're crate trained). This is based on your preference.

I am very accommodating, and look forward to meeting you and your friends!
Read More about Daniel...
Contact Daniel
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior

Daniel H.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 31 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 27, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Daniel's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Daniel's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
1 Review
My dog had a great experience staying with Daniel and I highly recommend him for anyone looking for a secure home for their dog to stay. Daniel is super easy going and great with dogs. The house is really nice with a large back yard for your dog's convenience.

Thanks again Daniel!
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!