Danielle's Home

View All
12
Photos

Danielle S.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$32/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Danielle's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Danielle's House

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Danielle

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, my name is Danielle and I am an avid animal lover. I graduated from Rutgers with a degree in Animal Science. I absolutely love dogs and believe they deserve nothing but kindness and respect from us as they are truly man's best friend. Whenever I babysit my friend's dogs, they always get spoiled. Whether it's going for long walks, trips to the dog park or just playing around the house, it's always a great time. I personally am very active, love the outdoors, hiking, snowboarding, traveling. These are some of the reasons I don't have my own dog, yet! You can rest assured that in my care, your dog will receive the best attention as it gives me so much joy to see them happy.

I have a pretty big apartment, about 1500 Sq with 3 bedrooms.

I have 2 cats that are friendly and tolerate dogs

My roommate will sometimes bring her parents dogs over which are a Mini Schnauzer and Havanese. Both also love other dogs.

I live in a great neighbourhood with the closest dog park being only 5 minutes away!
Read More about Danielle...
Contact Danielle
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Danielle S.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$32/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Danielle's Home
$32 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Danielle's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
2 Reviews
You know you’ve found a great sitter when you’re loyal German Shepard, who is by your side, happily runs off and jumps into the back seat of your sitter’s jeep without once looking back.
Danielle is truly a wonderful sitter, who does this simply because she loves dogs. My Ameena would almost rather spend the day with Danielle than with me, which makes me extremely happy and affords me the peace of mind I need to get through days when I can’t be with Ameena.
Read More...