Danielle's Doodle Daycare

View All
4
Photos

Danielle H.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Danielle's Resident Pets

Kimber
Golden Retriever
Female
1 yr 8 mo old

Danielle's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Danielle

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Danielle. I have a 1.5 year old goldendoodle and we absolutely adore playing with other dogs. I would love to open my home to boarding dogs either for the day or for a week.
We like to play in the kiddie pool, fetch, go for walks, visit the dog park, swim in lakes, and play with squeaky toys.
We do not allow our dog to eat much table food at out house, only an occasional fruit or vegetable.
Please be housebroken, we do have a large backyard and dogs will be let out as many times per day as needed.
Read More about Danielle...
Contact Danielle
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Danielle H.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 13, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Danielle's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Danielle's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Review
Danielle was a wonderful sitter. She was kind and really tried to make things comfortable for our furry-baby. And Kimber, the resident dog, is very playful and well behaved. I would definitely recommend Danielle. We trust her with our little guy.