Danielle's Doggy Daycare

View All

Danielle P.

1 Review
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Danielle's Resident Pets

Isla Powell
3 yr 9 mo old

Danielle's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Danielle

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My family and I love animals and while I cannot afford to have them all, we would love to help you take care of yours! We provide a very clean and organized environment with lots of love and play time for your loved pup. Our yard offers shade and lots of play areas that are all fenced in.
I work from home most days and only away for short periods of time the days that I don't. I do have one very sweet Vizsla mix pup who loves interaction with other animals of any kind.
Read More about Danielle...
Contact Danielle
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Danielle P.

1 Review
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:


  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 16, 2017


Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Danielle's Home
$27 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Danielle's Home
$22 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
$15 /bath
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
Danielle's caring and selfless nature make her the perfect dog sitter. She is the proud owner of a rescue dog (Isla) and feels very strongly about the care and comfort she provides her. She undoubtedly would show the same care and devotion to your dog as well.
1 Review
I loved meeting Danielle and her family. I was only boarding my shepherd (Luna) this trip, but for the meet and greet I wanted to bring both dogs and they both loved their dog Isla. Danielle's family is so sweet and made sure to follow all my directions for Luna's allergies. Luna is used to playing with our 10lb dog, so I was a little worried she wouldn't be able to keep up with Isla's energy, but after a little play time, they became best buddies. I also loved getting a video update from Danielle since this was Luna's first stay with them. We will definitely use Danielle again and would recommend them to anyone with a friendly dog that wants both dog and human attention. Danielle and family, thanks for taking such good care of our girl!