Danielle's dog boarding

View All
5
Photos

Danielle B.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Danielle's Resident Pets

Reidun
Mixed Breed
Female
1 yr 8 mo old
Peyton
Shih Tzu
Male
4 yr 3 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Danielle's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Danielle

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello. My name is Danielle baker. I am a 34 year old female who loves dogs and cats ?? I've spent my whole life living with both. I've recently adopted a rescue from Georgia named Reidun. Everyone likes to say that I saved her. But in truth she saved me. I do volunteer work for a rescue on Facebook called hearts of the north. We look to save dogs from high kills shelters in the south whether it be through fostering or adopting. It's something I have a passion for. I love animals. Especially dogs. You can be certain that your dog will be very well looked after. I am currently training Reidun with help from unleashed potential k9. So I will have a little experience with training as well! I have a fenced in backyard where your dog can roam and play safely. I love walking the local trails we have in our neighbourhood. Or if your dog is more the lazy type. Haha. They can always just hang out on the couch and watch tv. Whatever their preference ??
Read More about Danielle...
Contact Danielle
Can administer oral medicine

Danielle B.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 20, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Danielle's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Danielle's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
More Services