Daniella's walking and boarding

View All
4
Photos

Daniella K.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Daniella's Resident Pets

Daniella Kratochvil
Maltipoo
Male
0 yr 7 mo old

Daniella's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Daniella

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there!
My name is Daniella. I am a 22 year old recent graduate from University of Ottawa, currently living in the Sandy Hill area of Ottawa and I am a real dog lover.
I am in between jobs at the moment, so I really wanted to walk dogs for a bit of income and I think it would be a nice experience! I have owned large and smaller dogs for several years, so I am experienced in giving care for them. I am a very active person. I love to walk, run, and bike almost every day, so walking your dogs would just make my activity that much better! I am experienced in caring for dogs during the day, and overnight. I am familiar with dealing with separation anxiety, aggression, barking, chewing, etc. I know how to effectively deal with these types of behaviours.
I live in a pet friendly apartment, that is right by a large park (Strathcona Park) and the Ottawa River trail. They make beautiful walks!

I love dogs, and I think they bring so much joy! I would be so happy to care for your dogs and if you think I would be a good fit, feel free to get in touch with me!
Read More about Daniella...
Contact Daniella
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Daniella K.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 29, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Daniella's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Daniella's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$15 /hour
Home Visits
$20 /visit
More Services
1 Review
Daniella was great. She was very easy to set up a drop off and pick up time and was even flexible enough to change the drop off time the day of. Monty seemed to be in "Greyt" hands. I would recommend Dainella to a friend and hopefully will be able to use her service in the future.

Thanks!!!!!
Read More...