Daniel and Sandra's Boarding

View All
13
Photos

Sandra K.

4 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 41 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier

Sandra's Resident Pets

Charlie
Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Male
26 old
Donnie
Poodle
Male
25 old

Sandra's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Sandra

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
We have two wonderful,very friendly dogs.
I cook very healthy food for them,but if you have your own food,that's ok too.
Our condo is 1400 square feet,plenty of space to roam. We have large balcony railing with about 4"opening.
first (after a cup of coffee),take them out for a walk about 30mn,feed them,let them play.We put pee pad just in case they need a quick pee.They get fed twice a day with treats in between (around 2 times a day).
Take them out at least 4 to 5 times a day.When the weather is cooler,we take them to a public dog park with a lots of green space,where they can run as much as they want,(toys,and water are provided by the park).
We can provide the best care for your pets.
The only restricted areas are Bedrooms & Bathrooms.
Read More about Sandra...
Contact Sandra
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Separation anxiety

Sandra K.

4 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 41 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 27, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sandra's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Sandra's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Training
$35 /hour
Grooming
$30 /min
$20 /max
More Services
4 Reviews
What a fantastic visit. I got daily updated and pictures of my dog and how well cared for he was. Homemade dog food, baths, his own personal bed, my dog was incredibly well taken care of. I will absolutely re-book with Sandra the next time I travel!
Read More...
I felt so comfortable leaving my dog with Sandra and Daniel. They were so kind right from the start and sent me updates and pictures of my Rory during my vacation. I will be absolutely go back to them. Thanks so much Sandra and Daniel!!
Sandra & Daniel were very caring, for our dog Molly, they sent us regular photo updates with short messages letting us know how she was doing, they truly made her feel at home. Would take our dog back again.
Read All 4 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!