Dana's Gone to the Dogs!!!

View All
11
Photos

Dana H.

Online Now!
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Dana's Resident Pets

Jack
lhasa apso
Male
2 years old
Jewels
japanese chin
Female
4 old

Dana's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Dana

My name is Dana Hidalgo. I am a 56 year old woman that was an AKC Certified breeder for many years in Northern California. I bred and trained Champion Dobermanns. I have also been in dog and cat rescue for over 30 years. I am currently active in the spay and release of feral cats in Palm Beach County.
I don't just love cats and dogs...they are my family!! Always have been. I have been owned by a dog or a cat since I was a small child. I am currently owned by two small rescue dogs, Jack and Jewels. They've been with me since my mom passed away in September. They are the absolute loves of my life and they adore other dogs and cats.
If you need a dog or cat sitter or walker, or a bird sitter/feeder, please feel free to get in touch with me. I am patient, caring and willing to work with all types of dogs and cats. I can feed and water your birds, as well. I am on time and reliable, don't smoke, and have my own SUV. I can also give you a list of super great references!
If your best friend is staying with me, or if I'm staying at their place, during your time away there is constant contact. I will text you photos of our day and keep you apprised of all the fun we'll be having. You can go away guilt free and know your besties are well cared for and getting loads of love and attention!
Your fur kids will love me...ALL animals do!
I can pick up and deliver, I can sit them in your house or mine. If it's ok with you, I'll take them to the local dog park for exercise! I can scoop a litter box and clean a bird cage and definitely pick up any waste on our walks.
I'll even pick up your mail and deliver groceries if you need.
I understand that busy people have busy schedules and I can work with any scheduling needs you might have. My schedule is yours!!
If you'd like to have your furkids treated with loving care, the same way you do, then by all means, call me, text or email me and let's meet!
Read More about Dana...
Contact Dana

Dana H.

Online Now!
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Dana's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Dana's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Training
$20 /hour
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services