Dana's Doggy Daycare

View All
5
Photos

Dana B.

4 Testimonials
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 16 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Dana's Resident Pets

Male
0 yr 1 mo old

Dana's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home

About Dana

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! I'm Dana. I'm an avid animal lover with a huge soft spot for dogs of all shapes and sizes. I'm a med student and would love to break up study sessions with some puppy cuddles or a walk outside in the fresh air. My schedule gives me flexibility to be available to care for pets throughout the day without long stretches of leaving them alone. My partner, Jerry (also a big dog lover), is currently working from home and would be available during the times that I am not. I live in an apartment a few blocks from Greenlake, and would love to take your dog for an adventure around the lake!

I grew up with dogs and cats, and have really missed their presence since moving away from home for school. Jerry and I would love to have a dog of our own, but have decided to wait a while because we travel to visit family and friends. We’d love to have your pup for a visit!
Read More about Dana...
Contact Dana
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Dana B.

4 Testimonials
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 16 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 29, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Dana's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Dana's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Training
$35 /hour
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
4 Testimonials
Nov 2016
Dana is a kind soul with a tender heart. She loves her pet and is very sensitive to their needs. I think she has been a pet owner most of her life. Dana's pets are well attended and they love her!
Nov 2016
I would highly recommend Dana. I have two dogs, a black lab mix and a boston terrier mix, and she always takes great care of them. They can be handful on walks, but she is patient and attentive. Whenever she pet sits for me, I always come home to happy, healthy pups, and it's so nice not to have to worry about them while I'm away!
Read More...
Nov 2016
I met Dana a few years ago while volunteering on a dog protection program in Thailand. Her passion for animal wellfair, particularly dogs and cats is beyond that of most people. She showed great patience with the dogs on the program and dealt with issues involving physical and mental behavior. I would wholeheartedly trust Dana with my dogs. She is responsible, caring and very healthy which is important when caring for a young, active or troublesome pet.
Read More...
Nov 2016
Dana gives her pet dog lots of attention. She took him to training classes, taught him very good behaviors and some tricks. Dana loves animals, is in school to become an ND and is very responsible.
Read All 4 Testimonials