Dan and Ruth dog boarding

View All
13
Photos

Ruth J.

Online Now!
2 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 11 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Ruth's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Ruth

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Ruth and my husband is Dan. We have a beautiful baby girl. We love animals and love caring for them. Ruth and Dan have had dogs all their lives. Dan's brother also owns his own dog training and boarding business. We have been around his dogs and watched his dogs when his brother is out of town. We do live in a apartment but its spacious. And we are always outside. We go down to the lake close by. We go for family walks. We think it's very important to be active and get out. We are very loving and caring people our house is calm and filled with love. We have watched many dogs over the last few years and we love it.
Read More about Ruth...
Contact Ruth
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Ruth J.

Online Now!
2 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 11 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 2, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ruth's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Ruth's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Very friendly, family oriented home. They took very good care of our dog and he had a great time.
They did a WONDERFUL job of caring for our dogs. Can't say Thank You enough! Available on shorter notice than I'd have liked to give, but were accommodating and very helpful. They'll take good care of yours too.... Thanks again.
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!