Damen Dog Den!
View All
3
Photos
Sarah D.
Chicago, IL 60618
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Sarah's Resident Pets

Lois
Mixed
Female
8 old
Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles

Sarah's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Sarah

Welcome! I live on the 2nd floor in a wonderful 3-flat in Chicago's green and dog-friendly North Center neighborhood, close to Welles Park and a lovely walk to Winnemac Park.

Your dog will enjoy three to four walks a day with mine, fenced-in backyard playtime, morning and evening meals (if normal for him/her), a comfortable dog bed (or the futon couch), and lots of attention.

No kids, easy parking, great 'hood.

Your dog or dogs will be the ONLY guests along with my dog, Lois. I don't do multiple bookings at a time, as this is just for fun and to help a fellow dog parent out.

I welcome spoiled, potty-trained dogs who get along with other dogs and who are used to being home alone during the workday. They'll keep each other company! Classical music is on and the pooches have free reign of the place while I am at work. Sleeping on beds, couches, or dog beds is fine with me.
Read More about Sarah...
Contact Sarah
Sarah D.
Chicago, IL 60618
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 3, 2014

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sarah's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night