Daisy's Sweet Home

View All
4
Photos

Daisy S.

3 Reviews
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Bulldog

Daisy's Resident Pets

Smokey
Cocker Spaniel
Male
6 yr 3 mo old

Daisy's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Daisy

14 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, my name is Daisy. I am a stay-in-home mother. I have four children (including my dog/son Smokey) and we all make this house a sweet home. We have a spacious living-room for our gatherings, a pool for the hot days, and a backyard for bbq's and games. A typical day for any of our guest dogs/friends will include a morning and evening walk followed by some food as reward for a "ruff" life, a lot of playing, and unlimited affection.

I'm proud to say my home is pretty sweet and I'm always happy to receive new guests with open arms... and some treats ;-)
Read More about Daisy...
Contact Daisy
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Daisy S.

3 Reviews
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Daisy's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Daisy's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
More Services
3 Reviews
Nemo was happy staying with Daisy. I think he had fun on his Dog Vacay. We will book with Daisy again. Thank you!!
Daisy and her family were WONDERFUL with my boys. I never felt more comfortable leaving my dogs with anyone as I did with them. I got daily reports and pictures. She also informed me about a cut on my dogs face (which I had already known about) and not only did she inform me but she treated it and he came back to me with it looking much better than it did when I dropped him off. My dogs loved it there so much that I felt that they were sad to have left there when I took them back home with me. I will DEFINITELY be bringing my dogs back to her whenever needed. My boys loved it there and they were just as loved in return. Thank you Daisy and family!!!!
Read More...
This is the first time leaving Jojo and I was apprehensive about leaving him with just anyone but when I met Daisy and her family I was confident he was in a great home. Daisy and her family were amazing with our little Jojo. I was worry free on our Disney family vacation knowing that he was cared and loved for. Daisy sent me pictures and updates of Jojo. When the time came to pick him up he seemed like he didn't want to leave. Jojo couldn't come with us to Disney but he sure had a vacation of his own. I will more then definitely have Daisy care for Jojo on out next family vacation.
Read More...