Dahl's Doggy Daycare

View All
4
Photos

Justine D.

2 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 33 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs
Must Be Vaccinated

Justine's Resident Pets

Gus
Mixed Breed
Male
4 yr 10 mo old

Justine's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Justine

30 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there! We are the proud owners of a chihuahua terrier mix named Gus. Gustavus Franklin to be exact. We both have grown up with dogs of all breeds and cannot imagine spending a day without coming home to our little fur child! We want to spread the love and welcome your fur child into our homes and hearts. This is the first time in Gus' four years of life that he has not lived with other pets and we want to keep him busy and socialized with pets until we bring a brother or sister home for him :)

We are willing to take your doggies in, pick them up, drop them off, or take care of them when you are not able! We have a walking path in back of our house to take them for daily walks and they will receive a TON of TLC- we do not have any children of our own quite yet so our pets are our world!
If we can help in anyway we would love it, as we know sometimes it is hard to get loving care of your pup! Please contact us :)
Read More about Justine...
Contact Justine
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery

Justine D.

2 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 33 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 7, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Justine's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Justine's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$18 /hour
Check-ins
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Justine was very prompt when answering texts and phone calls and sent pictures each day so I could see how happy my pets were. She was very sweet and caring with Doc. I'd hire her again anytime!
Justine and Trevor (and Gus) are great!!! They took Cooper in on short notice, over Christmas nonetheless, and treated him like part of the family. They provided me with multiple photo updates during his stay. I honestly was worried Cooper wouldn't want to come home with all of the fun he was having.

I can't recommend Justine and Trevor highly enough!
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!