D & G Aurora Boarding

View All
5
Photos

Diane C.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5.7 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Diane's Resident Pets

Brownie
Labrador Retriever
Male
9 yr 8 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Diane's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Diane

22 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Diane and my husband is George. We both love animals and have had at least one dog and cat for the last 22 years. Plus we both had pets in our homes as children. We can provide a wonderful, family environment home for your pet while you are away. I work from home, so I am always here. We have a total of 4 other adults 2 who are retired and home at all times as well, and 2 who work outside the home, but are home in the evenings. Our home is large and fun to explore. We have a very large fully fenced in backyard as well, for the enjoyment of pets. All of us who live here love dogs. Your dog will be treated as ours, and we treat ours as a member of our family. All dogs are allowed on the furniture in the family room, while they are hanging out with us there.
Read More about Diane...
Contact Diane
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Diane C.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5.7 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 24, 2017
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Diane's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Diane's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Phoebe came home fat and sassy, very relaxed. It was obvious she was very comfortable at Diane's. She got along great with their laid-back lab, Brownie, too. We'd use Diane again!
I have 2 big Labradors and they were spoiled rotten by Diane! Her house is wonderful and she is even better than I could have hoped for my babies!
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!