Cwhip The Dog Lover

View All
4
Photos

Christopher S.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 6 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs

Christopher's Resident Pets

Cylo
Mastiff
Male
2 yr 10 mo old
Treasure
Mastiff
Female
5 yr 9 mo old

Christopher's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
100% fenced & locked
Air-conditioned inside

About Christopher

11 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello there to whom it may concern. My name is Christopher. I am currently new to the Long Beach area and have been looking for a part time job to enjoy and I definitely feel like I've just found something I love! I am currently a student so sadly right now I am only available Friday through Sunday. Also I won't be able to do any overnights on Sunday. My schedule is only temporary and I will be graduating in August. I absolutely love dogs and I'm discouraged with the fact that I can't own one at the moment. The reason I'm wanting to puppy/doggy sit is because I love animals for one. Dogs are my weakness in life and I love interacting with them any time I can. I used to own several French Mastiffs for the last 8 years so I'm very much capable of taking care of extra large dogs. Secondly I definitely need to start making income for rent and school tuition. Thirdly is another reason for income so I can continue my training and competition for chasing my dreams in Olympic Taekwondo. Currently on the prowl to being a contender in the 2020 Olympic Games. I will be available for any and all services needed. So please don't hesitate to contact me. Also I don't currently own a working car so if you're at least in a 10 mile radius I can walk to pick up your pets if it's more convenient for you. Thank you for your time and hope to hear from you as soon as possible.
Read More about Christopher...
Contact Christopher
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Christopher S.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 6 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 17, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Christopher's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Christopher's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services