Customized Dog Care

View All
8
Photos

Victoria S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Victoria's Resident Pets

Frodo
Dachshund
Male
5 yr 6 mo old
Samwise
Dachshund
Male
2 yr 6 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Victoria's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Victoria

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Victoria, and I have been working with animals my entire life. I have professional experience as a kennel technician in a veterinary hospital boarding facility, a daycare attendant at a dog daycare, and as a dog-sitter and pet walker. I also have experience rehabilitating dogs from injuries and conditions, such as a knee injury, arthritis, and IVDD. The couch in my home has a custom-made dog ramp so that my furry family members can have easy access, and I even built a ramp going up and down our stairs (complete with a safety rail and grippy footing). If a dog cannot use the ramp or go up and down stairs, however, it is also easy for me to block off the stairs.
My home is also outfitted with different sizes of kennels and exercise pens for dogs who prefer to be crated, dozens of toys, and several dog beds. I do not have a fenced in yard, however there is a public park right next to my condo with a beautiful paved trail which I frequently take dogs too. I am a very active person and love to take the dogs for walks! I have two very friendly Dachshunds that can be allowed to play with your dog, or be kept separate.
I can offer in-home pet sitting and daycare to small dogs only (due to the small size of my own dogs) however I can offer all other services (including dog walking and checking in on your dog) to any size of dog.
Read More about Victoria...
Contact Victoria
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Victoria S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 11, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Victoria's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Victoria's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services