Cuddles&Care with Karla and Sean

View All
4
Photos

Karla M.

Online Now!
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Chow Chow

Karla's Resident Pets

MAX
Maltipoo
Male
4 yr 4 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Horses or other large farm animals

Karla's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Karla

25 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello fellow pet parents! My husband and I are, just like you, WONDERFUL pet parents! We love ALL animals! My husband alone has had over 500 dogs in his care throughout his life and I've had about 20. From country dogs to city dogs! We've raised all sorts of farm animals and domestic pets. We currently have one dog, a 12 pound lovable Maltipoo named MAX, who is sweet as can be and LOVES friends! He is comfortable around other small dogs, male or female, and large breeds as well. We live in BEAUTIFUL Seguin, TX with our newborn son SJ who is now 2 months old! I do have a full time job, I am the Director of a Martial Arts school and will be able to watch dogs all night and morning but will be at work from 2-9pm. My husband was a superintendent in the oilfield, but with the downturn of the oil boom he is currently, unfortunately, unemployed. HOWEVER, this works out in your benefit as he will be home ALL DAY watching your fur babies! This will include feedings on YOUR pets schedule, and walks and potty breaks. During our meet and greet we will discuss all your requests for your desired care for your pup/pups. We live in a nice 2 bedroom apartment. We are very cleanly and attentive people. We do not mind the dogs being inside the nice air conditioned apartment with us all day and they will get plenty of head rubs, belly rubs, and hugs and kisses from us. Plus once they make friends with MAX they will have same species companionship as well : D The only restrictions that will apply is if the dogs seem to be too aggressive around our newborn in which case we will simply sanction off certain areas and other work-arounds, but we are flexible.
Read More about Karla...
Contact Karla
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Karla M.

Online Now!
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 26, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Karla's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Karla's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath