DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Cuddles and love for your pet

View All
3
Photos

Desiree C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Desiree's Resident Pets

Bella
Female
7 old
Leia
Female
2 old

Desiree's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Desiree

I am a stay at home mom so work schedules are not an issue. Your animals will never feel loneliness. I have 2 female dogs one is Bella she is 7 years old. I also have Leia she is 2 years old. I take my own dogs for walks in the morning along with my girls. My daughters love their dogs. I just house sat for a friend that has 17 dogs. Now thats experience lol. I always have loved dogs and cats and i am hoping my girls will be the same way.
Read More about Desiree...
Contact Desiree

Desiree C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 11, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Desiree's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
Daycare At Desiree's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
Check-ins
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!