Critter Sitters with Rach

View All
9
Photos

Rachel M.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 30 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Doberman Pinscher, Rottweiler

Rachel's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Rachel

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a huge lover of all animals, especially dogs. I grew up on a hunting plantation taking care of over 25+ dogs and horses. We always had pets growing up ranging from dogs, cats and horses to birds, fish, rabbits, chickens and hamsters. Our own little funny farm :) I am a stay at home mom and very open to what makes you and your pet happy. If your pet were to stay over night, they have free range of the house and can sleep anywhere downstairs, in our bedroom or in the hallway upstairs. I will block off my daughter's room and playroom just to make sure your pet doesn't eat any small toys. We live in a nice neighborhood where we have a nice backyard and a pond. My daughter and I love taking walks and playing in the backyard or park. Adding a pet or two to these excursions or playtimes would be wonderful and would give us great pleasure helping you take care and love your fur babies.
You can also find me on Facebook.... @crittersitterswithrach
Read More about Rachel...
Contact Rachel
Can administer oral medicine

Rachel M.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 30 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rachel's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Rachel's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Review
Rachel did an amazing job with my dogs. They are big, noisy, and need lots of exercise and she was relaxed and easy going about all of their needs. She was super easy to get a hold of and communicate was great. I would highly recommend Rachel and her family for sitting.
Read More...