Cristina in Cambridge

View All
10
Photos

Cristina C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

Cristina's Resident Pets

Lulu
Mixed Breed
Female
3 yr 2 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Cristina's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Cristina

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Our dog Lulu loves playing with other dogs, large and small. We go to the dog park about twice a day, but we don't always see other dogs for her to play with. We are opening our home up for dog sitting, mostly because of how happy it would make our dog. We also have a 9 month old kitten who's been raised by our dog Lulu. We can only have dogs in our house who don't hunt cats, and are fully vaccinated to ensure the safety of our pets. I know as pups get older it's not always advisable to vaccinate due to weakened immune systems so I would consider caring for non-vaccinated pets in their home on a case by case basis. Our family is out of state so we understand the struggle to secure quality pet care, and are ready to help out.

I have experience administering oral medications, eye drops, and insulin injections. We have a side yard that has a continuos fence of about 6ft, but the front gate is chain link and only about 4ft so we wouldn't let a pup run free in the yard if they have any tendency towards escaping, and we don't believe in leaving any pups out in the yard without supervision. The 3rd street dog park is only about four blocks away, and when there's time we walk down to the Charlestown dog park.
Read More about Cristina...
Contact Cristina
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine

Cristina C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Cristina's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles