Credit View River Dog Boarding

View All
4
Photos

LEYLA K.

1 Testimonial
$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

LEYLA's Resident Pets

OSCAR
Weimaraner
Male
6 yr 11 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

LEYLA's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About LEYLA

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I sold my business www.art-square.ca in Toronto to my cousin and I am working from home in Mississauga. My daughter goes to college in Oakville and works for 'Derry Village Animal Clinic' .
We worked as volunteers in a horse farm in George Town. We looked after 16 horses, mostly rescued and kept barn clean.
We have adopted 2 cats; Robert & Katzenelson and Oscar is 7 years old dog.
I took CPR/first aid , sea survival, boat safety trainings, sailed from Toronto to Majorca/Spain, crossed North Atlantic Ocean this summer. I will take soon 'first aid training for pets' .
We have big open, warm space at home, big garden to run, classic music always. I wake up early, have my coffee and thanks to god,gods, spirits for anything that I do not need to work 9-5 anymore.
However I work harder than before at home and I love it..
Read More about LEYLA...
Contact LEYLA
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

LEYLA K.

1 Testimonial
$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 26, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At LEYLA's Home
$60 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At LEYLA's Home
$40 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$40 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$25 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Leyla is an attentive care giver of dogs, taking care to ensure they are walked, fed, groomed and loved. I would recommend her highly as a pet sitter.