Creature Comforts

View All
7
Photos

Jacob S.

1 Testimonial
$24/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Jacob's Resident Pets

Maya
Labrador Retriever
Female
10 yr 2 mo old

Jacob's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Jacob

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Jake and I am a joyful, energetic, professional individual who is interested in spending my time caring for others animals. My enitire life has been filled with animals due to my mother being the owner of a pet store as well as a very successfull dog trainer I've learned countless things from her regarding animal care and behaviour. Dogs would be staying in a finished basement suite with lots of space. Yard is fenced but dogs will be kept on a leash at all times when outside unless trained otherwise. My typical day is wakeing up early caring for my current family pet which is a extremely friendly, relaxed but playful Labrador retriever. Next I do my standard everyday things. Nothing crazy happens here so it is a very relaxed environment. I have no restrictions other then overly aggressive pets that would put myself or my dog in any kind of danger.
Read More about Jacob...
Contact Jacob
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Jacob S.

1 Testimonial
$24/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 2, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jacob's Home
$24 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jacob's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Training
$35 /hour
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
Jake is great with animals and is very responsible, he has a dog of his own so he is also pretty knowledgeable in regards of taking care of them. I would without a doubt trust him with my own animals, and would know there in great hands.