Cozy Sacramento Area Puppy Boarding

View All
9
Photos

Barbara M.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Barbara's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Barbara

Hello! I work Monday through Friday from 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM, after that I spend a good portion of the night hanging out with my boyfriend and our rats and guinea pig! I have a lot of experience with dogs and cats, I love dogs of all sizes, but our yard area would probably be best for small to medium sized dogs.

We currently do not own any dogs, we'd love to get one when we figure out exactly what we want though! My boyfriend and I will walk your dog twice a day to and from the park that is nearby our house. We can offer them any treats that you'd like to leave, feed and medicate (orally) them, and offer lots of love!
Read More about Barbara...
Contact Barbara

Barbara M.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 30, 2013

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Barbara's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night