Cozy Paw-Woof-Ic Puppy Inn!!

View All
8
Photos

Briana B.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Briana's Resident Pets

Rina
Miniature Poodle
Female
2 old

Briana's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Briana

Hello my name is Briana, I am 20 years old & I adore all animals. I have been around dogs my whole life. I am a mom to a 2 year old Miniature poodle (Rina). I have done all of her training & her grooming. She has also had 5 puppies before I got her fixed so I have plenty of experience with dogs of all ages! My family also has 3 Miniature poodles & a Chiwawa at my house so I am around dogs all day. But we can keep them separate if you'd like. We have a back & front yard so your baby will be able to get plenty of exercise. There is also a field right around the corner of my house I take my dogs to play & run. I am a active person so I enjoy being outside going on walks & playing with my dogs. Our dogs are indoor dogs as well, but we have a big enough house for more dogs! I can also pamper your loved one so they can be at their best when you come for them!

I am home most days so your baby will be taken very well care of & loved at all times. There are no children in my house so if your little one is not kid friendly it's okay. My baby Rina is my life, & I treat her as if she is my child & I will do the same for your baby! I have also raised & cared for children for many years so I am a very responsible & mature person. I know it would be hard to trust my baby with someone else, but I assure you I am a very trust worthy person & will love & care your baby as if they were my own!

I look forward to meeting you & your baby('s)!!
Read More about Briana...
Contact Briana

Briana B.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Briana's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Briana's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 30 miles
More Services