Cozy Home away from Home

View All
8
Photos

Julie P.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 30 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Julie's Resident Pets

Cubfrey Jones - aka Cub
Chihuahua
Male
8 yr 8 mo old
Spencer Montgomery
Border Collie
Male
4 yr 3 mo old

Julie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Julie

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there!! I'm Julie, 32 years old and the lucky fur mommy to Cubfrey, a chill chihuahua that likes his independence..and Spencer, the most loving border collie mix around! My boys are great with other dogs, they can play with the energetic fidos; as well as chill out with the best of them.

My husband and I are avid travelers, sometimes with and without the dogs. While on vacation with the boys, we always appreciated finding amazing sitters for the boys on DogVacay. Which is why I decided to open my home up to other dogs that need a loving and safe place to call home, while their parents are away. :)

Our home is located in the family friendly area of the Fairfax District, close to the Grove. Our home is very dog friendly with a good sized back yard. We also have a front courtyard, where our pups enjoy sunbathing! All outdoor areas of our home are securely enclosed for everyone's peace of mind :). We regularly enjoy taking our dogs to nearby Pan Pacific Park and Runyon Canyon!

Thanks for stopping by and feel free to message me any questions!!
Read More about Julie...
Contact Julie
Can administer oral medicine

Julie P.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 30 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Julie's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Julie's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day