Cozy and Comfortable!

View All
4
Photos

Tracey H.

$27/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Tracey's Resident Pets

Derby
Italian Greyhound
Male
7 yr 10 mo old
Bacca
Beagle
Male
7 yr 1 mo old

Tracey's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Tracey

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Tracey. I am an animal lover and have found a passion in caring for dogs. I have an (almost) 7 year old Italian Greyhound and a 6 year old Beagle/Colie mix. They both love meeting new friends :)
My services include supervised in-home overnight hosting and doggie day care mainly during weekends, dog walking, as well as check ups, feedings, and playing for your furry loved ones in your home. During doggie day care and overnight stays, your dog will never be left unattended. Dogs typically have free roam between the house and fenced outdoor space, however I have a small and a large crate available for those who prefer it. Daily walks (up to 2/day) are included in overnight and day camp stays.
My home is the lower half of a house, with two bedrooms and a medium size fully fenced in back yard. There is a small back porch for the pups to relax on as well. My home is in the beautiful South Wedge neighborhood, close to several parks and trails.
Message me with any questions at all! I look forward to meeting you and your pet!
Read More about Tracey...
Contact Tracey

Tracey H.

$27/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 12, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Tracey's Home
$27 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Tracey's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services