Courtney`s Pet Service ??

View All
4
Photos

Courtney H.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Courtney's Resident Pets

Sarah
Norwich Terrier
Female
7 yr 2 mo old
Otto
Dachshund
Male
3 yr 2 mo old
Lacey
Golden Retriever
Female
2 yr 2 mo old

About Courtney

13 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, my name is Courtney and I have been living in the Redding area for 12 years. I have owned dogs my whole life and feel I have a very special bond with them. I am naturally patient and understanding of their needs, My goal is to make sure your pet feels just as loved as if you were there. I will make it my duty to make sure your dog has a great time with me, and maybe meets some news playmates! I am comfortable with all breeds, I own a daschund, a terrier, and a golden retriever, so I have all three sizes! A typical day with me and the dogs is always feeding them first, making sure they've gone outside to play a bit, then I take them on an excursion either around the neighborhood or nearby for a walk. I am very reliable and am very open to your questions or concerns!
Read More about Courtney...
Contact Courtney
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Courtney H.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$30 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services