DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Courtney's Canine's

View All

Courtney T.

Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 1.4 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Courtney's Resident Pets

5 yr 6 mo old
Cane Corso
1 yr 2 mo old

Courtney's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
Partially fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Courtney

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Currently, I am the Foster Coordinator of Taffy's Legacy Canine Rescue & Rehab. I have fostered over 18 dogs (puppies and adults) while working with rescues and am responsible for helping to place dogs into their forever homes. I have been working with dog rescues for the past four years and I absolutely love it. I have raised two guide dogs, one that is now a Hearing Dog and the other that is an Autism Service Dog and am currently raising my third. I work at Country Paws Boarding Facility in Kitchener and have been there for over 8 months. I am responsible for feeding, cleaning, playing, and giving some medications to the dogs that are in my care. I previously worked at a zoo, where I hand raised lion and tiger cubs, was responsible for camels, primates, reptiles, and many other animals as well. I was at that job for 2 years but had to leave due to the distance of it.
In high school, I volunteered at the Humane Society. I have always had a dog in my house, and as a child, had a Golden Retriever and 2 Rhodesian Ridgebacks so I am educated on taking care of quite large breeds and elderly dogs as well.
I look forward to hearing about any opportunities that you may be able to give me!

Thank you for your time!
Read More about Courtney...
Contact Courtney
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Courtney T.

Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 1.4 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:


  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 22, 2017


Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Courtney's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Courtney's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
$15 /bath
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!