Country Retreat!

View All
7
Photos

Dan L.

2 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Dan's Resident Pets

Bogie
Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier
Male
7 yr 2 mo old

Dan's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Dan

We live on 10 acres in the country and we will tailor your dogs stay to your wishes. Between myself and my family, your dog will be spoiled with love and attention. We are on a very quiet road and walk our dogs daily. The yard is not fenced in but it is 2 acres of mowed area.

I have had dogs my entire life. Our dog is a very social Wheaton and loves company! Come play with us!
Contact Dan

Dan L.

2 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 2, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Dan's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
2 Reviews
Dan and his family took great care of our black lab, Lilly. She settled in quickly when I dropped her off and she was tuckered out when we picked her up and slept the afternoon away at home. Thanks so much for taking good care of our girl!
Dan was a great host to my 10 year old black lab over a long weekend. He was attentive to her activity restrictions and her added need for medications. His dog was a nice friendly companion to my lab. I felt that Emma was well looked out for and cared for while I was away by Dan and his daughters (the picture updates were a nice added reassurance and adorable).

I would very much recommend this Host.

Added bonus: he provided me with great recommendations for eat/drink in New Glarus and also sent me home with a dozen fresh eggs. Above and beyond :)

Thanks again Dan + daughters. I won't hesitate to reach out when/if I return to the area.
Read More...