Country doggie daycare

View All
4
Photos

Darlene M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Darlene's Resident Pets

Champ
Labrador Retriever
Male
9 yr 2 mo old
Georgia
Labrador Retriever
Female
5 yr 2 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Horses or other large farm animals

Darlene's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home
Dog door access

About Darlene

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My husband and I own a home in Ridgeville we live on several acres surrounded by woods on a dead end country road 15-20 minutes from Summerville. Our pets are part of our family. We have 2 dogs 3 cats all indoor pets we also have a horse and a mini donkey as you can tell we are animal lovers. Our 17 year old daughter lives with us and she is a huge pet person We have been watching friends and family's pets for years.

Pet Sitter/Dog Walker
Services Provided: Dog Walking, Daily Visits, Potty Breaks, Pet Taxi, Kitty Care, Overnights, Extended Overnights
Read More about Darlene...
Contact Darlene
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Darlene M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Darlene's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!