Count on Courtney

View All
7
Photos

Courtney B.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Courtney's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Courtney's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Courtney

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! I am a full-time student of criminal justice at Gaston College. As such, I have room to share in my house, an entire bedroom! I have my son, Gabriel on the weekends, so I can focus on my studies on the weekdays. I am only gone for school two hours, and home again. I have a cat, who is kid and dog-friendly, his name is Domino he is fixed. He has all of his shots and his paperwork is current. Because it is difficult to work full-time, and easier to study with someone occupying my house while I am here, I would love to be considered to be your furry friends caretaker! Animals are my passion, any size or shape any breed! Any number of them, and I run most mornings. I used to have a dog, Duncan, a mutt that could run with the best of them, but he passed of old age and I got a cat to keep me company, although I miss the runs! You can contact me via email, or phone, text or call, and I am willing to travel, drop off, even help train the little ones! My home is open to those who would like to see where their furry family member will be free to roam! Great at providing and attention to detail, there are no other persons that will be in my home with your pet! An ideal day would be feeding, running, bathing if listed and playtime perhaps with my pet-loving toddler, Gabe. I am looking forward to meeting your family!
Read More about Courtney...
Contact Courtney
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Courtney B.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 19, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Courtney's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Courtney's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services