Corinne's Doggie Staycation

View All
16
Photos

Corinne J.

5 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Corinne's Resident Pets

Sasha
Mixed Breed
Female
9 yr 2 mo old

Corinne's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Corinne

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi All!
My name is Corinne, I live right across the street from the beach. I like to think of it as my dog's backyard. I have many years experience with taking care of all kinds of pets. My favorite of course are dogs (4 legged children!!). I have been a dog trainer now for about 8 years, so I can handle all kinds of behavior. I have a very laid back dog and she loves to have guests and she welcomes them with wagging tails every time!!
My dog is spoiled to an extent and she gets several walks a day to the beach as your dogs would too (weather permitting). My dog is off leash trained but if yours are or not that is okay, they will always be on leash. We would rather keep them safe.
Just know your dogs will be very well cared for!!
Read More about Corinne...
Contact Corinne
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Corinne J.

5 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Corinne's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Corinne's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$40 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Training
$35 /hour
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
5 Reviews
Corinne was so sweet with our 5 mth old puppy, who can be a handful. She took her to the beach several times and really wore her out. Her dog was also great with our pup. We felt very comfortable leaving Penny with her and will be doing it again very soon.
Read More...
Corinne is fantastic! During our Meet and Greet, I could tell my Bulldog really liked her so I immediately felt comfortable. She has a warm heart and a love for dogs that you can feel when you are around her. She sent pictures and messages and was very flexible with drop off and pick up times. I will definitely use Corinne again and I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a loving home for their fur baby.
Read More...
Corinne and her two dogs were great with Booker last week. He had a great time, and Corinne was very flexible when we visited him a couple of times during his stay. If we all ever get back to VA Beach, we will definitely be seeing her again!
Corinne did an amazing job making my pup feel at home. Her attention to my dog's needs enhanced his experience.
What a great experience. Corinne was professional, but also loving towards our dog. Her home has two other dogs, but they are very friendly and loving too. She sent us text updates with photos during our time away. She set up a "meet and greet" before we left town to meet our dog and introduce him to her two dogs. Will definitely use her again!
Read More...
Read All 5 Reviews