Corinna's Pet Sitting

View All
11
Photos

Corinna M.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Corinna's Resident Pets

Barnaby
Mixed Breed
Male
9 yr 2 mo old
Rosy
German Shepherd Dog
Female
8 yr 2 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Horses or other large farm animals

Corinna's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Balcony
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Corinna

19 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have had dogs all of my life. This does not make me an expert but you can guarantee I will love them like my own. I currently have two dogs, 9 year old lab mix and 8 year old white German Shepherd, who both have the spirit of puppies. So your pup will have playmates to wear him or her out.

I am able to administer oral medications, follow food schedules, give baths if needed. I love to go on walks and I really enjoy the outdoors, especially the dog park! Your pup needs exercise? No problem!

Lastly, dog farts are gross but I don't mind them! :-)


*ATTENTION*
If your dog is not spayed or neutered, please please please inform me of your fur baby's temperament. I unfortunately will not board a pet that is in heat or extremely territorial. I am open to home visits for them.
Read More about Corinna...
Contact Corinna
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Corinna M.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 3, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Corinna's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Corinna's Home
$18 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$18 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
Corinna handles all dogs with care, patience, diligence, and of course love. Walks are frequent and every dog is encouraged to make themselves comfortable. She loves to take them to the dog park as well.