Corgi and Friends Pet Boarding

View All
25
Photos

Arielle S.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Arielle's Resident Pets

Lillie
Pembroke Welsh Corgi
Female
85 old
Charlie
Pembroke Welsh Corgi
Male
14 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Arielle's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Arielle

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Arielle and I love animals. So does my fiancé Deron. We have both had pets all our lives and can't imagine life without them! So, we figure, the more the merrier! We welcome your dog to join the party!
Honestly, I like animals more than people. My pets are my life. They make everything better!
I work from home so I can be with the dogs at all times. I have a big fenced back yard that leads directly out into a big town park with lots of grassy hills and trees. My dogs are in the park every day at least once a day in any form of decent weather.
I'm a life long vegetarian and a member of PETA--I believe in animal rights.
I make my dogs homemade dog chews out of dehydrated sweet potatoes and they'd be happy to share some with your dogs too!
My two corgis are a little shy at first, but after they get used to your dog they will love to play and play! Charlie is 1 and has tons of energy and love to spare--he likes all new friends! Lillie is the "old woman" of the house, she is 7 but she is the most well behaved dog and lives to play ball more than anything.
I do have several rescue cats that live here too, and they get along well with my dogs and any friend's dog that has ever visited. My dogs and cats even nap together! (Yes I have pictures to prove it haha).
Your dog will always be treated like a family member in my home, you can count on that!
Read More about Arielle...
Contact Arielle
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior

Arielle S.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 26, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Arielle's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Arielle's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day