Corbett Dog Services - Saginaw Area

View All
7
Photos

Amanda C.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Amanda's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Amanda's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Amanda

11 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Amanda Corbett, I am 21 years old and have always had a soft spot for animals in general. My entire life we have always had dogs and cats, so I have never lived a point in my life where there was never less than 2pets within my home. With so much experience with animals I know all the basic knowledge and tricks there are for taking care and loving animals. In my home we have a large grass area where pets are free to go, we also have a medium sized pebbled area where dogs can go to the washroom (this area is also gated in and connected to the rest of the backyard).
About me personally, I am a student currently starting classes up again in September. I have Mondays and weekends off and will have free time before and after all my classes the rest of the time. It should be noted that sometimes classes get cancelled are changed in time slightly which will make me more available.
My whole life I have always had a dog at home to love and with the passing of our last dog, this is the longest I have gone without a loving 4legged animals to love (that's not a cat of course). I am very excited to meet the four-legged member of your family, and to keep them active and cared for!
Read More about Amanda...
Contact Amanda
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Amanda C.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 30, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Amanda's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services