Cooper Doodle Daycare

View All
13
Photos

Carolina W.

3 Testimonials
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Akita, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Chihuahua, German Shepherd Dog

Carolina's Resident Pets

Cooper
Goldendoodle
Male
1 yr 3 mo old

Carolina's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Carolina

11 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My husband and I live in Morris Plains, NJ with our 1-year-old mini golden doodle named, Cooper and I grew up with dogs our whole lives and care about them a lot. We belong to several animal charities, dog sit our friends and family's dogs and Cooper is a great host as well!

We live in a nice townhouse community, close to trails, dog park and pet friendly restaurants.

We understand how hard it can be when you work far away from home, spend long hours commuting to work or when you have to leave you furry kid for a work trip or weekend getaway where pets are not allowed. Let us help you! :) :)
Read More about Carolina...
Contact Carolina
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Carolina W.

3 Testimonials
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Carolina's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Carolina's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$40 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$25 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
3 Testimonials
Sep 2016
I would definitely recommend Carolina for anyone who wants their dog treated like family! I have known her for over 5 years and her energy and love for dogs is just AWESOME. She brings our dog, Pepper, so much joy and I can see her excitement everytime she comes back. Carolina keeps our Pepper on her paws and gives her very special attention. They have a blast together! I highly recommend her.
Read More...
Sep 2016
Carolina is very enthusiastic and caring person that I am lucky to call a friend. When Carolina and her husband welcomed their golden doodle, Cooper, to their family you could tell he brought so much joy and fun to their lives. I love seeing their photos of always being active and spending time playing outside. It is easy to see that being a doggy-mom makes Carolina's world go around. Any dog, big or small, will surely enjoy spending a little fun vacay at Carolina's home.
Read More...
Sep 2016
Our family has known Carolina for over 10 years and she lived with us for 5 years. During that time she helped to care for both our kids as well as our aging Bedlington - Mort. She was great with him even as he aged and became more difficult to care for - caring, helpful, playful. She and her husband Harold have a wonderful dog named Cooper who they love.
Read More...