Cook Street Pet Sitting

View All
8
Photos

Jessica M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Jessica's Resident Pets

Pierre
French Bulldog
Male
1 yr 10 mo old

Jessica's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Jessica

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I offer a variety of services in the Victoria area particularly for dog-owners. I adore all dogs and I am passionate about achieving healthy and happy lives for our beloved pets. I have experience fostering dogs and dog-sitting for friends. I am not a professional dog trainer, however, I am experienced with implementing basic puppy training techniques (Smart Dog Training approach) which deals with leash walking, stay/sit/lay down/come, socialization/play, and potty training.

Whether you are going on holiday or are looking for some help on a busy weekend, I can help ensure your furry friend gets some love, fresh air, exercise and a bit of training reinforcement if needed.

Feel free to contact me with any questions you may have.
Read More about Jessica...
Contact Jessica
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Jessica M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 1, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jessica's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Jessica's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services